Back to top

Our Firm

Meet our Staff...

Michael R. Stresser, CPA, CFE has built a firm of highly qualified accountants and professional staff members.  Stresser & Associates is a general practice accounting, tax, fraud and forensics consulting firm comprised of CPAs, Certified Fraud Examiners, degreed accountants and bookkeepers.

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Stresser
 

Michael R. Stresser, Founding Partner
Certified Public Accountant, Certified Fraud Examiner 
Mr. Stresser received his degree in Industrial Management from Purdue University.  Michael Stresser has been licensed to practice in Georgia since 1976.

Email Michael Stresser: mstresser@stressercpa.com


Wendy Player

Wendy S. Player, Managing Partner
Certified Public Accountant, Certified Fraud Examiner

Mrs. Player specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping and fraud research and detection.  Wendy Player has been licensed to practicein Georgia since 1995.

Email Wendy Player: wplayer@stressercpa.com


https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site12288/images/kg.jpg

Kathy Goddard
Certified Public Accountant
Mrs. Goddard specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping and QuickBooks.

Email Kathy Goddard: kgoddard@stressercpa.com

 

 

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site12288/images/IMG_3872_75_2.jpg

Martha Sullivan
Certified Public Accountant
Mrs. Sullivan specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping and QuickBooks.

Email Martha Sullivan: msullivan@stressercpa.com


Carolyn Ulbrich
Accountant
Ms. Ulbrich specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping, QuickBooks and Peachtree software.

Email Carolyn Ulbrich: culbrich@stressercpa.com


https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site12288/images/IMG_3872_75.jpg

Shane Lee
Receptionist and Office Assistant
Ms. Lee is the receptionist and office assistant.

Email
Shane Leeslee@stressercpa.com