Back to top

Our Firm

Meet our Staff...

Michael R. Stresser, CPA, CFE has built a firm of highly qualified accountants and professional staff members.  Stresser & Associates is a general practice accounting, tax, fraud and forensics consulting firm comprised of CPAs, Certified Fraud Examiners, degreed accountants and bookkeepers.

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Stresser
 

Michael R. Stresser, Founding Partner
President, Stresser & Associates PC
Certified Public Accountant, Certified Fraud Examiner 

Mr. Stresser received his degree in Industrial Management from Purdue University.  He is a Certified Public Accountant and Certified Fraud Examiner and has been licensed to practice in Georgia since 1976.

Email Michael Stresser: mstresser@stressercpa.com


Wendy Player

Wendy Player, Managing Partner
Certified Public Accountant, Certified Fraud Examiner

Mrs. Player specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping and fraud research and detection.

Email Wendy Player: wplayer@stressercpa.com


Allen Whitaker
Certified Public Accountant
Mr. Whitaker specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping, QuickBooks as well as Audit and Reviews.

Email Allen Whitaker: awhitaker@stressercpa.com


Shelly Bykat
Certified Public Accountant

Ms. Bykat specializes in income tax, accounting, bookkeeping and QuickBooks.

Email Shelly Bykat: sbykat@stressercpa.com


Monica Kim

Monica Kim
Accountant

Ms. Kim specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping, QuickBooks and Peachtree software.

Email Monica Kim:
mkim@stressercpa.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Kiser

Justin Kiser
Accountant

Mr. Kiser specializes in income tax, sales tax, payroll tax, accounting, bookkeeping and QuickBooks.

Email Justin Kiser: jkiser@stressercpa.com


Kristen Reeves

Kristen Reeves
Receptionist and Office Assistant

Ms. Reeves is the receptionist and office assistant.

Email Kristen Reeves: kreeves@stressercpa.com